The Quilt Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paul Schopis, Chair
Ohio Academic Resources Network • pschopis@oar.net

Mark Johnson, Vice Chair
North Carolina Research and Education Network • mj@mcnc.org

Amy Philipson, Treasurer
Pacific Northwest GigaPop • amy.pnwgp@gmail.com

Steve Fulkerson, Secretary
Arkansas Research Education Optical Network • steven.fulkerson@areon.net

Cas D’Angelo
Southern Crossroads/Southern LambdaRail • cas.dangelo@oit.gatech.edu

Dave Jent
Indiana GigaPoP • djent@iupui.edu

Tim Lance
New York State Education and Research Network • tl@nysernet.org

Jeff Letourneau
Networkmaine • jeffl@maine.edu

David Marble, Chair, CEO Round Table
OSHEAN • david.marble@oshean.org

Brian Remer
WiscNet • brian.remer@wiscnet.net

Tripti Sinha
Mid-Atlantic Crossroads Gigapop • tsinha@umd.edu

Directors

Roberta Ambur
Great Plains Network • roberta.ambur@usd.edu

Cort Buffington
Kansas Research and Education Network • cort@kanren.net

Sam Conn
New Jersey Research and Education Network • samuel.conn@njedge.net

James Deaton
OneNet • jed@onenet.net

John Gillispie
Missouri Research and Education Network • gillispiej@more.net

Ryan Kocsondy
Connecticut Education Network • ryan.kocsondy@uconn.edu

Doyle Friskney
Kentucky Regional Optical Network • doyle@uky.edu

Ken Goodwin
Three Rivers Optical Exchange (3ROX) • goodwin@psc.edu

Richard Hach
MARIA • rhach@vt.edu

Louis Hammond
Northern Lights • louis@umn.edu

Wendy Huntoon
KINBER • huntoon@kinber.org

Guy Jones
Maryland Research and Education Network • gjones@usmd.edu

Michael Krugman
Northern Crossroads • krugman@bu.edu

Joseph Lazor
Florida LambdaRail • joseph.lazor@flrnet.org

Lonnie Leger
Louisiana Optical Networking Initiative • lonnie@lsu.edu

Joe Mambretti
Metropolitan Research and Education Network • j-mambretti@northwestern.edu

Marla Meehl
Front Range GigaPoP • marla@ucar.edu

Steve Menken
Oregon GigaPop • smenken@nero.net

Dan O’Hanlon
West Virginia Network • dohanlon@hepc.wvnet.edu

Steve Perry
Albuquerque Gigapop • smperry@unm.edu

Dave Reese
Corporation for Education Network Initiatives in California • dave@cenic.org

Joe Sawasky
Merit Network • joe.sawasky@merit.edu

Pankaj Shah
Lonestar Education and Research Network • pankaj.shah@tx-learn.org

Lori Sorenson
Illinois Century Network • Lori.Sorenson@Illinois.gov

Jim Stewart
Utah Education Network • jstewart@uen.org